Vacation

Come this time tomorrow, I’ll be in Michigan on what I hope to be an uneventful vacation with my family (with whom, fortunately and unfortunately, I share very little in common). I’ll probably spend the majority of this vacation working on my book as the one computer to which I’ll have access is on a limited data plan, but I may be able to sneak online from time to time.

To tell the truth, with how much bad news has come out of Michigan in recent years, I’m almost afraid to be going back. Fortunately, I don’t think I’ll be much involved in politics or religious affairs while I’m there.

Leave a Reply

